Amtshausgasse 5
7132 Frauenkirchen
Tel.: 02172 / 23000
Fax: 02172 / 23002
E-Mail: post@frauenkirchen.bgld.gv.at

Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Donnerstag: 07.30 bis 12.00 und 13.00 bis 16.15 Uhr
Freitag : 07.30 bis 13.00 Uhr

AMTSLEITUNG:
OAF Erika Siebler
Tel.: 02172/2300-13, E-Mail: erika.siebler@frauenkirchen.bgld.gv.at

BÜRGERSERVICE:
* VB Josef Kainz
Tel.: 02172/2300-11, E-Mail: josef.kainz@frauenkirchen.bgld.gv.at

* VB Robert Weisz
Tel.: 02172/2300-12, E-Mail: robert.weisz@frauenkirchen.bgld.gv.at

* VB Christiane Andert
Tel.: 02172/2300-18, E-Mail: christiane.andert@frauenkirchen.bgld.gv.at

* VB Andrea Fleischhacker
Tel.: 02172/2300-14, E-Mail: andrea.fleischhacker@frauenkirchen.bgld.gv.at

BAUHOF:
* Josef Kettner
Tel.: 0676/840821101, E-Mail: josef.kettner@frauenkirchen.bgld.gv.at
* Karl Halbauer
Tel.: 0676/840821103
* Stefan Nagy
Tel.: 0676/840821106
* Robert Ganser
Tel.: 0676/840821104
* Wolfgang Würtz
* Kettner Maria

KLÄRANLAGE:
* Werner Kandl
Tel.: 0676/840821102